My Poetic Path

my journey…shared in poems, prose and photos

Calling Sue Grafton Fans!

5 Comments

If you are a fan of Sue Grafton’s alphabet book series, you might want to enter this contest:

W IS FOR…

I’ve been wondering when the next Kinsey book (W) would be released, early Fall from what I’ve now read.

This contest is asking entrants to guess the title of the upcoming W book.

Several free copies up for grabs.

Only open until April 30th and only for US residents (I don’t like that part) :( but I do hope if you enter, you’ll be a winner!

Happy Reading and Good Luck Grafton Fans!

Author: Geraldine

I am a freelance writer, poet, artisan, avid blogger and vegetarian cookbook author. I recently published the first volume of my new vegetarian cookbook series: The Groovy Green Kitchen: Weeknight Veggie Slow Cooker and my first novel: Third Chapter, Second Chance, a midlife romance story. I am also the author of: Not Just for Vegetarians: Delicious Homestyle Cooking, the Meatless Way and the poetry collections: Haiku Reflections:The Four Seasons and My Poetic Path. When I'm not writing or creating new recipes, I love to knit and crochet; usually with some "help" from feline friend, yarn-loving Mr. Cheddar! :<) I hope you will visit and enjoy all of my blogs. Thanks for stopping by. Namaste!

5 thoughts on “Calling Sue Grafton Fans!

  1. I’ve never read her, but one of my oldest friends in the world, is an addict. Too bad I’m from Canada, eh? :)

  2. as i am, worse from Quebec W for Witness … sounds like a good title even though Ican’t ever win gshhhhh, anyone: borrow my guess if you want i cant win

  3. I’m a fan… looks like I shall have to emigrate…grins.

  4. Hi Talon, If your friend happens to be in the US, do share!

    Hi Lorraine, I’m guessing: witness or weapon. Maybe too obvious? ;) Wish I could enter this one too.

    Hi Val, Smiles! ;)

    Happy Weekend, G

  5. I have no idea as I don’t think I’ve ever read any of her books.
    Shall I guess a *W* word? er……Wedding.
    Maggie x

    Nuts in May

Thank you for your comments!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 169 other followers