My Poetic Path

my journey…shared in poems, prose and photos

Friends or `Friends’?

1 Comment

Geraldine:

***This post caught my attention as I scrolled through my WP reader, early this morning. ***

 The lessons of life we learn….sometimes, many times.

Originally posted on AnswerIt:

friend or lesson for life

 

friends and enemies

 

friends you don't need

 

 

View original

Author: Geraldine

I am a freelance writer, poet, artisan, avid blogger and vegetarian cookbook author. I recently published the first volume of my new vegetarian cookbook series: The Groovy Green Kitchen: Weeknight Veggie Slow Cooker and my first novel: Third Chapter, Second Chance, a midlife romance story. I am also the author of: Not Just for Vegetarians: Delicious Homestyle Cooking, the Meatless Way and the poetry collections: Haiku Reflections:The Four Seasons and My Poetic Path. When I'm not writing or creating new recipes, I love to knit and crochet; usually with some "help" from feline friend, yarn-loving Mr. Cheddar! :<) I hope you will visit and enjoy all of my blogs. Thanks for stopping by. Namaste!

One thought on “Friends or `Friends’?

  1. Thank you for reblogging.

Thank you for your comments!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 215 other followers