My Poetic Path

my journey…shared in poems, prose and photos

Friday Funnies! ;-) Week 3

9 Comments

craig ferguson

Ahhh…Craig Ferguson, don’t ya just ♥ him? ;)

There aren’t too many comedians that make me laugh and laugh…but Craig certainly does.

This is one of my fav performances from him on YouTube:

In the Navy

Guaranteed giggles!

This one always gets me up and dancing too!

***

If you’d like to participate at:

Friday Funnies!  

Share a funny: story, poem, photo, sketch, quote, cartoon…at your blog. 

Leave a comment here, with a link back to your own blog post.

***

Have a great weekend! :)

Photo of Craig Ferguson courtesy of Flickr

Author: Geraldine

I am a freelance writer, poet, artisan, avid blogger and vegetarian cookbook author. I recently published the first volume of my new vegetarian cookbook series: The Groovy Green Kitchen: Weeknight Veggie Slow Cooker and my first novel: Third Chapter, Second Chance, a midlife romance story. I am also the author of: Not Just for Vegetarians: Delicious Homestyle Cooking, the Meatless Way and the poetry collections: Haiku Reflections:The Four Seasons and My Poetic Path. When I'm not writing or creating new recipes, I love to knit and crochet; usually with some "help" from feline friend, yarn-loving Mr. Cheddar! :<) I hope you will visit and enjoy all of my blogs. Thanks for stopping by. Namaste!

9 thoughts on “Friday Funnies! ;-) Week 3

  1. Oh my gosh lol that was so funny, I know the song, but I’ve never quite seen it interpreted that way ah great Friday Funny G!! Loved it…

  2. mine’s up not quite a video but well I think it’s funny !

  3. Faaaaaaaaabulous Friday Funny, Geraldine! I love that Village People song, btw!

    And I totally agree….Craig Ferguson is HILARIOUS! Brilliant comedian!

    Have a wonderful weekend, my friend!

  4. He’s got the comedic gift. And his accent only enhances it. :)

    Hope you have a lovely weekend, Geraldine!

  5. Thanks for bringing a smile to my face.

  6. Craig Ferguson is a real hoot. This is so funny!

  7. I can’t link, and I’m so sorry that was about the only thing that was kind of funny if you push, I don’t do funny and links hate I have to bow out, I’m so sorry, I’m just not funny and on this laptop I can’t upload anything I am sorry G.

  8. Lorraine, Your post for FF was very funny, thanks for sharing.

    Ron, I just love Craigie and this song makes me laugh and dance, every time. A fab weekend back at ya my friend! ;)

    Kim, Don’t you just love English, Scottish, Irish…accents? Sexy too! ;)

    I’m so glad I did Carol.

    I agree Joe. We’ve just got to get to one of his shows in Vancouver and soon! I’d love to see him in person.

    Happy Weekend to All, G

  9. I’ve been thinking of maybe putting funny friday on the post that has nophotos it’s called Out of Sight L ’cause I was furious with google gubling all my photos, now I’m sure I can find something funny or what I’m best at (and I’m ashamed) funny sarcasm lol

Thank you for your comments!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 169 other followers