My Poetic Path

my journey…shared in poems, prose and photos

To My Dear Blog Friends…

18 Comments

Happy Holidays and all the Good Things in 2009.

Photo courtesy of: Flickr

Author: Geraldine

I am a freelance writer, poet, artisan, avid book/product reviewer and award-winning cookbook author. I recently published the second volume of my new vegetarian cookbook series: -The Groovy Green Kitchen II: Simply, Super, Supper Soups and my fun and inspirational book, all about aging well: -Laughing AT the Grim Reaper! Gems of Wisdom for Aging Well I am also the author of: -The Groovy Green Kitchen: Weeknight Veggie Slow Cooker -Third Chapter, Second Chance (a mid-life romance) -Not Just for Vegetarians: Delicious Homestyle Cooking, the Meatless Way and the poetry collections: -Haiku Reflections:The Four Seasons (Volume i and II) and -My Poetic Path All titles available at Amazon.com, .ca, UK.... When I'm not writing or creating new recipes, I love to knit and crochet; usually with some "help" from feline friend, yarn-loving Mr. Cheddar! I hope you will visit and enjoy all of my blogs.Thanks for stopping by. Wishing You a Happy Week and Namaste! :-) You can also visit me at my new author's site: geraldinehelenhartman.me

18 thoughts on “To My Dear Blog Friends…

  1. And a very happy holiday time to you.

  2. just wanted to drop in and thank you for a wonderful year of your friendship and the words you have chosen to share with me….. merry christmas!!!

  3. Merry Christmas, G! I hope you are doing well.

  4. Thank you, Geraldine. Merry Christmas!

  5. It has been an absolute pleasure to read your blog this year. Hope you have a lovely Christmas and that 2009 brings you much happiness. With much love. XXX

  6. Happy holidays, Geraldine!

  7. Thanks Geraldine – and all the best to you, too!!

  8. Happy Holidays to you and Joe, too, and a prosperous 2009!

    (What an amazing photo!)

  9. Such warmth in an icy photo! Merry Christmas, Geraldine!!

  10. Lovely image and wishes … hope YOUR Christmas was filled with joy!
    Hugs and blessings,

  11. Dear Tony, Paisley, Beth, Sandy C, Selma, Brenda, Jason and Aine, Deborah, Michelle and HR Gal,

    You all bring such joy to me, via your writing, comments, visits and good wishes. Wishing you all a wonderful 2009!

    May all your wishes and and dreams come true.

    Hugs, Geraldine 🙂

  12. Hope you had a merry Christmas, too, geraldine, and are looking forward to a very happy new year!

  13. Geraldine,

    Thank you very much for being so patient with me. You have been a great part of my writing life in 2008, many of you who stick with me even in my hardest time towards the end of the year had helped fuel my writing life to reach the finish line entering the dawning year ahead. I will be forever grateful to you for that.

    Thank you for your inspirations and thank you for the warmth in your words to help me thrive in this cold season. Now, I’m enthused to start with the rising of 2009 in our morning horizon.

    May the coming year will be as fruitful for you and may it spring more blessings.

    Seize 2009.

    I wish you well.

    ~ Jeques

  14. My the new year bless you with peace, joy, and prosperity. I am so very fortunate to have met you 🙂

  15. Hi Ben, And all the best back to you!

    Hi Jeques, Thank you for your lovely, heartfelt words Jeques. It is sooo good to see you again at MPP. May 2009 be a much better year for you. Sending positive vibes and wishes your way. Take care friend.

    Hi Kayt, And my sincere best wishes to you. It’s be wonderful getting to know you via the blogs and your writing. I hope we can keep in touch throughout the new year.

    Big hugs, G

  16. Happy holidays to you as well and a very happy and healthy new year.

  17. G, I really LOVE coming here and taking in the beauty you share. Good luck with Jason’s contest.

    May 2009 bring you much joy and love. XXOO

Thank you for your comments!

