My Poetic Path

my journey…shared in poems, prose and photos

It’s MPP’s Second Blogiversary!

8 Comments

 

                                 

Wow, has it really been 2 years? How time flies.

I’ve truly enjoyed blogging for so many reasons. The best part of all (by far) the many new friends I’ve met via My Poetic Path and Veggies, Crafts and Tails.

I recently took blog breaks from both of my blogs but I’m happy to say: “I’m baaaaack” 😉 and inspired to resume blogging again on a regular basis. I am also looking forward to all the creative projects that may lead to. My muse has returned!

Thanks for your support and encouragement (that helped more than I can express) your friendships and the constant inspiration I find, visiting my many favorite (and sometimes new) blogs/blog friends.

You have all given me so much! Many hugs, G

PS: Here’s the link to my 1st Blogiversary post with a chocolatey treat included.  In case you missed it last year. 😉

Photo courtesy of : Flickr

Author: Geraldine

I am a freelance writer, poet, artisan, avid book/product reviewer and award-winning cookbook author. I recently published the second volume of my new vegetarian cookbook series: -The Groovy Green Kitchen II: Simply, Super, Supper Soups and my fun and inspirational book, all about aging well: -Laughing AT the Grim Reaper! Gems of Wisdom for Aging Well I am also the author of: -The Groovy Green Kitchen: Weeknight Veggie Slow Cooker -Third Chapter, Second Chance (a mid-life romance) -Not Just for Vegetarians: Delicious Homestyle Cooking, the Meatless Way and the poetry collections: -Haiku Reflections:The Four Seasons (Volume i and II) and -My Poetic Path All titles available at Amazon.com, .ca, UK.... When I'm not writing or creating new recipes, I love to knit and crochet; usually with some "help" from feline friend, yarn-loving Mr. Cheddar! I hope you will visit and enjoy all of my blogs.Thanks for stopping by. Wishing You a Happy Week and Namaste! :-) You can also visit me at my new author's site: geraldinehelenhartman.me

8 thoughts on “It’s MPP’s Second Blogiversary!

  1. happy 2nd blogiversary! hope you have many more happy blogging

  2. Happy Blogiversary! And congrats on having the muse return…
    (((hugs)))

  3. Happy Blogiversary! It is going to be a good year. How come you aren’t celebrating with chocolate this time. And, how was the walk today?

  4. YAYYEEHAAAA!!!
    Happy 2nd Blogiversary. You have already given me the best present – knowing that you are blogging again. It’s so good!!!

  5. Happy Blogiversary! It is so good to see you writing again!
    *hugs*

    🙂

  6. Dear Lissa, Sallee, Sandy, Selma and Ruinwen,

    Thanks for your kind words. I am so glad to re-enter the blog world. It’s great to be reconnecting with all of my fav. blogs/bloggers. And you are all on my fav list!

    Many hugs, G 🙂

  7. Happy 2nd Blogoversary to you … I’m glad you’re back! Somehow I thought you’d been at this longer than me, but I guess I arrived in this virtual world a few months before you because I celebrated my 2nd Blogoversary at Small Reflections & Sacred Ruminations back in October of 2009. Here’s to many more years of happy blogging 😉
    Hugs and blessings,

  8. Happy Blogiversary! I’m glad you’re back…

Thank you for your comments!

