My Poetic Path

my journey…shared in poems, prose and photos

(Almost) Wordless Wednesday

8 Comments

october sunset 1

I never tire of sunset photos, do you?

This is one from last fall, here in BC. 

Hope you have a fabulous Wednesday. 🙂

Sharing with Wordless Wednesday

Author: Geraldine

I am a freelance writer, poet, artisan, avid book/product reviewer and award-winning cookbook author. I recently published the second volume of my new vegetarian cookbook series: -The Groovy Green Kitchen II: Simply, Super, Supper Soups and my fun and inspirational book, all about aging well: -Laughing AT the Grim Reaper! Gems of Wisdom for Aging Well I am also the author of: -The Groovy Green Kitchen: Weeknight Veggie Slow Cooker -Third Chapter, Second Chance (a mid-life romance) -Not Just for Vegetarians: Delicious Homestyle Cooking, the Meatless Way and the poetry collections: -Haiku Reflections:The Four Seasons (Volume i and II) and -My Poetic Path All titles available at Amazon.com, .ca, UK.... When I'm not writing or creating new recipes, I love to knit and crochet; usually with some "help" from feline friend, yarn-loving Mr. Cheddar! I hope you will visit and enjoy all of my blogs.Thanks for stopping by. Wishing You a Happy Week and Namaste! :-) You can also visit me at my new author's site: geraldinehelenhartman.me

8 thoughts on “(Almost) Wordless Wednesday

  1. Geraldine, sunsets are my FAVORITE!

    Gorgeous photo. Absolutely GORGEOUS!

    *clapping*

    Have a fabulous Wednesday!

  2. It looks to me as if the Lord left a check mark of approval on the scene!

  3. Stunning! I think I audibly sighed when I looked at it. Instant relaxation. And no…I never tire of them. 🙂

  4. Spectacular view, Geraldine. I do love sky pictures.

  5. oh how stunning wordless Wednesday that is going to be so easy for me lol i love this, bravo

  6. no, never tired of seeing sunsets. this one is wonderful.

    have a great day.

  7. Brightness fading, colors changing preparing for the night’s mystery with light tikling your eyelids in the morning.

  8. This is a lovely photo. It does look like a check-mark, I agree with Rose.

Thank you for your comments!

