My Poetic Path

my journey…shared in poems, prose and photos

Wag Your Tail!!!

6 Comments

LOL!Β Isn’t this adorable?

Mr. Cheddar was NOT impressed though.

Something about no cats being represented!!!

I hope you have a tail-wagging kind of weekend! πŸ˜‰

Thrive Daily

1182471

View original post

Author: Geraldine

I am a freelance writer, poet, artisan, avid book/product reviewer and award-winning cookbook author. I recently published the second volume of my new vegetarian cookbook series: -The Groovy Green Kitchen II: Simply, Super, Supper Soups and my fun and inspirational book, all about aging well: -Laughing AT the Grim Reaper! Gems of Wisdom for Aging Well I am also the author of: -The Groovy Green Kitchen: Weeknight Veggie Slow Cooker -Third Chapter, Second Chance (a mid-life romance) -Not Just for Vegetarians: Delicious Homestyle Cooking, the Meatless Way and the poetry collections: -Haiku Reflections:The Four Seasons (Volume i and II) and -My Poetic Path All titles available at Amazon.com, .ca, UK.... When I'm not writing or creating new recipes, I love to knit and crochet; usually with some "help" from feline friend, yarn-loving Mr. Cheddar! I hope you will visit and enjoy all of my blogs.Thanks for stopping by. Wishing You a Happy Week and Namaste! :-)

6 thoughts on “Wag Your Tail!!!

  1. Isn’t it great to be able to wags gleefully, drool and roll on the grass with abandon.

  2. Yes Geraldine….this is soooooo ADORABLE!

    There is nothing quite like watching a happy dog wag its tail!

    “Mr. Cheddar was NOT impressed though.
    Something about no cats being represented!!!”

    HAHAHAHAHA! Don’t you just LOVE cats????

    Have a tail-wagging happy weekend, my friend!

  3. This is pretty darn funny. I can see why the Chedster doesn’t like it though.

  4. That is so funny, i have 3 tails that happily wag not so much when they’re all together, I never even though that there would a difference between male cats and female cats. Mikey is pretty old and yet he keeps on running after the girls and they hiss except for little Sam oooo she’s scared she growls like crazy what was I thinking, oh yeah I had just lost my German Sheppard, oh well oh and I’m so so sorry are we still doing the Friday funnies? geesh it’s like with the pain my mind wiped clean, but today I’m better and I have to do the dishes and I have to throw the garbage if ony it weren’t so far away, that’s the advantage of high rises they have elevators and little garbage openers on each floor… but I’d rather sufffer, ’cause they control the heat my brother who lives there told me, they never use to ’cause I’ve lived there before…now it seems it’s always on 74 degrees that would kill me, oh well just in case I’ll go put a joke on my no photo blog πŸ˜‰ have a great one

  5. Sounds like a good time to me Rose! πŸ˜‰

    I DO love cats, sooooo much Ron, all shapes, sizes, ages and colors. But dogs can be pretty darn cute too, as shown here.

    Yes Joe, Chedster was definitely NOT amused!!!

    No more Friday Funnies here Lorraine, not enough interest it seemed, for me to bother. I’ve got so much on the go besides blogging though, so that’s ok! I still like to post funny things when I see them though, like this one. It made me LOL.

    Happy Weekend, G

Thank you for your comments!

