My Poetic Path

my journey…shared in poems, prose and photos

If You Love Happy Endings….

7 Comments

 

keith and beate

….and don’t we all? 🙂

Stop by and read this lovely post over at Keith’s  blog. 

Romance IS alive and well in cyberspace!

Author: Geraldine

I am a freelance writer, poet, artisan, avid book/product reviewer and award-winning cookbook author. I recently published the second volume of my new vegetarian cookbook series: -The Groovy Green Kitchen II: Simply, Super, Supper Soups and my fun and inspirational book, all about aging well: -Laughing AT the Grim Reaper! Gems of Wisdom for Aging Well I am also the author of: -The Groovy Green Kitchen: Weeknight Veggie Slow Cooker -Third Chapter, Second Chance (a mid-life romance) -Not Just for Vegetarians: Delicious Homestyle Cooking, the Meatless Way and the poetry collections: -Haiku Reflections:The Four Seasons (Volume i and II) and -My Poetic Path All titles available at Amazon.com, .ca, UK.... When I'm not writing or creating new recipes, I love to knit and crochet; usually with some "help" from feline friend, yarn-loving Mr. Cheddar! I hope you will visit and enjoy all of my blogs.Thanks for stopping by. Wishing You a Happy Week and Namaste! :-) You can also visit me at my new author's site: geraldinehelenhartman.me

7 thoughts on “If You Love Happy Endings….

  1. Geraldine, what a faaaaaaabulous post that you shared. How inspirational! I know of one other blogging friend who met their (now husband) through cyberspace. So yes, it can and DOES happen 🙂

    Happy Friday, my friend, and have a lovely weekend!

  2. Oh my gosh, this is so amazing! Thank you so so much, Geraldine, for linking back to Keith and my story. I’m truly speechless by how much our story inspires so many people! I can’t even describe how wonderful it is to see we make people smile and that we made you want to share the story 🙂 I’m truly blessed. Sending lots of hugs your way!

  3. Geraldine this makes me so happy. Thank you so incredibly much from the bottom of my heart. Like Beate, I am truly speechless when I think of how our story has inspired others. Beate just sent this to me and it’s totally made my entire day. Thank you again 🙂

  4. What a positive, happy story. I wish Keith and Beate all the best. Germany is a very progressive place to live, hope you’ll both be very happy living there.

  5. I agree Ron and how nice to be able to share Beate and Keith’s story here. I just loved reading how this all worked out. 🙂

    Beate and Keith, Thank you so much for allowing me to share your inspiring love story here at My Poetic Path. I’m sure my readers will enjoy it so much too. Hugs to both of you!

    Yes, I agree on all counts. And yes, Germany is suppose to be a very good place to live. Sure looks beautiful.

    Happy Weekend, G

  6. How WONDERFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL!!!!! 😀

  7. Been to both, lovely indeed !!!!!

Thank you for your comments!

