My Poetic Path

My journey…shared in poems, prose and photos.

If You Enjoy Poetry….

1 Comment

I have a FREE Kindle promo happening this weekend for my collection of traditional poems: My Poetic Path.

Stop by Amazon.com, .ca, .UK…if you’d like a copy. Reviews are always appreciated too! 😉

Have a great week! 🙂

VEGGIES, YARNS & TAILS

My Poetic Path NEW cover (front)

You might like to check out my latest Kindle promotion this weekend.

This one is for my traditional poetry collection:

My Poetic Path: Selected Poems 2000-2010 

(click for product page at Amazon.com)

The Kindle version will be available free this Saturday and Sunday at Amazon.com, .ca, , UK….

I hope you’ll check out all my other books/eBooks at Amazon too. 😉

I’m heading out tomorrow on my trip but will be online at least a few times next week to check on emails, my WP Reader…

Have a wonderful week and happy reading too! 🙂

View original post

Author: Geraldine

I am a freelance writer, poet, artisan, avid book/product reviewer and award-winning cookbook author. I recently published the second volume of my new vegetarian cookbook series: The Groovy Green Kitchen (Volume 2): Simply, Super, Supper Soups and my inspirational, pro-active and fun book/eBook, all about aging well: Laughing AT the Grim Reaper! Gems of Wisdom for Aging Well. I am also the author of: The Groovy Green Kitchen (Volume 1): Weeknight Veggie Slow Cooker. Third Chapter, Second Chance (a mid-life romance). Not Just for Vegetarians: Delicious Homestyle Cooking, the Meatless Way and the poetry collections: Haiku Reflections: The Four Seasons (Volumes I, II and III) and My Poetic Path. These titles are available at all the Amazon sites. When I'm not writing or creating new recipes, I love to knit and crochet; usually with some "help" from feline friend, the yarn-loving Mr. Cheddar! 🐱 With Blogger, I also host my new author's site: Geraldine Helen Hartman and my product review blog: My Real Life Reviews. I hope you will visit often and enjoy all of my sites.😂 Thanks so much for stopping by. Wishing You a Happy Week and Namaste!

One thought on “If You Enjoy Poetry….

  1. That’s a wonderful gift , Geraldine. Have a beautiful week!

Thank you for your comments!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s