My Poetic Path

my journey…shared in poems, prose and photos

If You Enjoy Poetry….

1 Comment

I have a FREE Kindle promo happening this weekend for my collection of traditional poems: My Poetic Path.

Stop by Amazon.com, .ca, .UK…if you’d like a copy. Reviews are always appreciated too! 😉

Have a great week! 🙂

VEGGIES, YARNS & TAILS

My Poetic Path NEW cover (front)

You might like to check out my latest Kindle promotion this weekend.

This one is for my traditional poetry collection:

My Poetic Path: Selected Poems 2000-2010 

(click for product page at Amazon.com)

The Kindle version will be available free this Saturday and Sunday at Amazon.com, .ca, , UK….

I hope you’ll check out all my other books/eBooks at Amazon too. 😉

I’m heading out tomorrow on my trip but will be online at least a few times next week to check on emails, my WP Reader…

Have a wonderful week and happy reading too! 🙂

View original post

Advertisements

Author: Geraldine

I am a freelance writer, poet, artisan, avid book/product reviewer and award-winning cookbook author. I recently published the second volume of my new vegetarian cookbook series: -The Groovy Green Kitchen II: Simply, Super, Supper Soups and my fun and inspirational book, all about aging well: -Laughing AT the Grim Reaper! Gems of Wisdom for Aging Well I am also the author of: -The Groovy Green Kitchen: Weeknight Veggie Slow Cooker -Third Chapter, Second Chance (a mid-life romance) -Not Just for Vegetarians: Delicious Homestyle Cooking, the Meatless Way and the poetry collections: -Haiku Reflections:The Four Seasons (Volume i and II) and -My Poetic Path All titles available at Amazon.com, .ca, UK.... When I'm not writing or creating new recipes, I love to knit and crochet; usually with some "help" from feline friend, yarn-loving Mr. Cheddar! I hope you will visit and enjoy all of my blogs.Thanks for stopping by. Wishing You a Happy Week and Namaste! :-)

One thought on “If You Enjoy Poetry….

  1. That’s a wonderful gift , Geraldine. Have a beautiful week!

Thank you for your comments!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s